When creating a node, you’ll be prompted with a variety of questions to customize your campaign.
Eligible creators who meet your requirements will receive a notification about your node and will be able to view/claim them. Creators who don’t meet your requirements will not be able to view your campaign.
In addition, you'll receive rejection credits every month to use on creators who have claimed your node. Once you reject a creator, a slot for your campaign will open up again for a new creator to claim your node.
Credits will renew on the first of each month.